syncdomain: don't do dummy SQL UPDATE's
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 17:29:59 +0000 (21:29 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 17:31:54 +0000 (21:31 +0400)
commit30456b1b7f0323219cfcb05f98385478a88e7fa5
tree3e978608414f46a04216c6607dab72917c1d59e5
parent42fb3aa20b4261028392bdd233b920b1250e378c
syncdomain: don't do dummy SQL UPDATE's

don't update out-of-sync switch status each time when switch is disabled
scripts/syncdomain.php