printTagsPickerUl(): escape the tag descriptions
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 15:09:49 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 15:12:47 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commit2ee56fe048a3595a1424be94180e57d0ea94af2c
treecd4f6f34fde998e9cae4c9b30f35679d037a8be8
parent603d9fa03692912ab2571a04db72916cb13d7fa6
printTagsPickerUl(): escape the tag descriptions

One more bug fix after commit 660b657. If a tag description contained a
single quote, json_encode() would produce a string that would break HTML
syntax for the UL that feeds TagIt! JavaScript. Then the entity
properties tab would display no tags and sumbitting the form would remote
all tags from the entity.

[skip ci]
wwwroot/inc/interface-lib.php