fix an XSS issue in an error message
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:42:16 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:46:27 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commit2ce35adeaa47f60dc51875b2339725db3b23e827
tree9fc3ccb907db8485240e4de2e312417dc2d79632
parenta70b10d0c08dd76f7edb27355f41fe43a2612365
fix an XSS issue in an error message

The issue was reported by Diego Di Nardo.
ChangeLog
wwwroot/index.php