bugfix: 802.1Q support of Huawei VRP 8.80 devices
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:45:18 +0000 (14:45 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:55:34 +0000 (14:55 +0400)
commit2809781ec8baefd674998063a2c7cc6cf2a80e99
tree448f8eb9cd69c4514f68b991f93c0ba12bd930cb
parentb53e8278e7d5204578311b1b7bbc46b6b5b86da5
bugfix: 802.1Q support of Huawei VRP 8.80 devices

vrp85Read8021QConfig was pasing output of the "display vlan summary"
command taking the last line by regexp "VLAN ID: .*". Huawei VRP 8 has 3
classes of VLANs in that output: static, dynamic, reserved. RT wants to
read only static list, but it was expecting the rest two classes to be
empty.

The recent version of VRP 8.80 fills the third class (it is called
'service' VLANs) with VIDs 4064-4094, and this breaks the parser.

This fix forces RT to take the first list, not the last one.
ChangeLog
wwwroot/inc/deviceconfig.php