bugfix: Linux host's port status (#903)
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 17:07:18 +0000 (21:07 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 18:00:39 +0000 (22:00 +0400)
commit2622aaf305bc912cecf36d9d21706a9b612e6ffa
tree9d3c95fa1248d8f09a9e3a88a13530d66a790c03
parentafc9eb7571a854b324ef0bd9063b53a86ad4385b
bugfix: Linux host's port status (#903)

linuxTranslatePushQueue has been changed
ChangeLog
wwwroot/inc/deviceconfig.php