fixup some PHP lettercase
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 10:27:24 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:57:42 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commit1d44a1e1d1831e8f0ec40aa08f1d341441d0e0ed
tree7ed055f9d9869b5208163ac87cd97eb48ae4e375
parentffccae62f8d4e71ee2eeb8b2b6c5881636b70677
fixup some PHP lettercase

* string_insert_hrefs()
* email_regex_simple()
* getOptionTree()
* setEntityColors()
* renderRackSortForm()
* printRackThumbImage()
wwwroot/inc/functions.php
wwwroot/inc/interface-lib.php
wwwroot/inc/interface.php
wwwroot/inc/solutions.php