implement multiple Cacti servers (#534)
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 08:58:56 +0000 (12:58 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 09:58:49 +0000 (13:58 +0400)
commit14a9812c423536e8af800bdc738e1bd74ce6cd08
treebc3c61a5c04a3aaaefe7c3e8068c92dc0cbe5714
parent2198b21a0b4fb1a990e722e51ac65daf09a1ca58
implement multiple Cacti servers (#534)

The Cacti Graph feature implemented so far allowed for multiple
graphs/objects, but only one Cacti server, managed through config
options. This change enables any arbitrary amount of of Cacti servers,
all stored in a SQL table.

getCactiGraphsForObject(): update to return extra column
getCactiServers(): new function to access CactiServer SQL table
install.php: update CactiGraph, add CactiServer, remove three old
Cacti-related options
upgrade.php: add required conversion into 0.20.1 batch
renderObjectCactiGraphs(): update to work with multiple servers
renderCactiConfig(): new function
renderCactiServersEditor(): new function
resetUIConfig(): delist removed config options
dispatchImageRequest(): add handling of "server_id" argument
proxyCactiRequest(): idem
triggerCactiGraphs(): use getCactiServers()
ChangeLog
wwwroot/inc/database.php
wwwroot/inc/install.php
wwwroot/inc/interface.php
wwwroot/inc/navigation.php
wwwroot/inc/ophandlers.php
wwwroot/inc/solutions.php
wwwroot/inc/triggers.php
wwwroot/inc/upgrade.php