add two more integrity tests for object ports
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Wed, 10 May 2017 17:28:31 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Wed, 10 May 2017 17:31:41 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commit11b1059ef2b412710e0ec1bd8e655ea6525156a7
treec68b290852422438900e002be89bc9f910ceab56
parentc25f01c501f98be058832ff3a6e378342921340c
add two more integrity tests for object ports

Follow up with the recent commits in renderDataIntegrityReport().
wwwroot/inc/interface-reports.php