add jquery ui autocomplete to object ip tab ( Allocations )
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:46:17 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:47:44 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit0d5ef6f0df0689b8265ad49efb5534dd081cffa3
treed7f29ac9fe3baea0c69128188a1d34f3d8e817d2
parente2b45285244a21096cc6664e3aa356f8810a9462
add jquery ui autocomplete to object ip tab ( Allocations )
    lists object port names as OS Interface

    * renderIPForObject (): add autocomplete
    * getAutocompleteListAJAX (): add realms "bond_name", use label/value results
    * popup (): use label/value result
wwwroot/inc/ajax-interface.php
wwwroot/inc/interface.php
wwwroot/inc/popup.php