fix some more language in the comments
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 17:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 17:06:37 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
commit0b1faa2c01e0239afdda2bbc907cb80e600033c8
tree2f871d863365aebab3e5c884e874508750a1395d
parent660b657f0be17cf8ab56a5dd8522ca4932d59cea
fix some more language in the comments

[skip ci]
wwwroot/inc/auth.php
wwwroot/inc/code.php
wwwroot/inc/database.php
wwwroot/inc/deviceconfig.php
wwwroot/inc/functions.php
wwwroot/inc/init.php
wwwroot/inc/install.php