remove remaining stray props of CodePress
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 26 May 2017 16:28:12 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 26 May 2017 18:13:39 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commit03102e0eddc6ca8354eb28147095e92cd0b85d60
treea3a386e431d761ef73d9346678b823caa17acd22
parentd765a3df276b8011e51373955f60873640c31130
remove remaining stray props of CodePress

This completes the changes done in commit cf5da67.

* renderRackCodeEditor()
* renderTextEditor()
wwwroot/inc/interface-config.php
wwwroot/inc/interface.php