fix copy-paste bugs in some ophandlers
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:02:10 +0000 (17:02 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:05:34 +0000 (17:05 +0400)
updateFile: fix PHP notice for undefined variable
updIPv4RSP: vsconfig was lost when saving

wwwroot/inc/ophandlers.php

index 1d8fa5c76d82bb780e0544ce7041b0c45cdcf1c3..08c7b601cd05923c47bbb02afd0c692dd1a040c5 100644 (file)
@@ -3443,8 +3443,7 @@ function updateFile ()
        (
                'File',
                array ('name' => $file_name, 'type' => $file_type, 'comment' => $file_comment),
-               array ('id' => $file_id),
-               array_key_exists ('conjunction', $opspec) ? $opspec['conjunction'] : 'AND'
+               array ('id' => $file_id)
        );
        rebuildTagChainForEntity ('file', $file_id, buildTagChainFromIds ($taglist), TRUE);
        showFuncMessage (__FUNCTION__, 'OK', array ($file_name));
@@ -3497,7 +3496,7 @@ function updIPv4RSP ()
        usePreparedUpdateBlade
        (
                "IPv4RSPool",
-               array ('name' => $name, 'vsconfig' => $comment, 'rsconfig' => $vsconfig),
+               array ('name' => $name, 'vsconfig' => $vsconfig, 'rsconfig' => $rsconfig),
                array ('id' => $rspool_id)
        );
        rebuildTagChainForEntity ('ipv4rspool', $rspool_id, buildTagChainFromIds ($taglist), TRUE);