getCellFilter: call session_commit(), release lock
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 09:34:30 +0000 (13:34 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 10:50:21 +0000 (14:50 +0400)
getCellFilter was calling session_start(), but not session_commit().
This leads to lock user's activity in other tabs until depot rendering is finished

wwwroot/inc/functions.php

index 2fdbf680c878b590afcff6df27698f3172125ed7..e8e498b9c842722a678ff07a26ae194503d15ec2 100644 (file)
@@ -1760,6 +1760,7 @@ function getCellFilter ()
                break;
        default:
                showWarning ('Invalid and/or switch value in submitted form');
+               session_commit();
                return NULL;
        }
        // Both tags and predicates that don't exist, should be
@@ -1830,6 +1831,7 @@ function getCellFilter ()
                $ret['andor'] = getConfigVar ('FILTER_DEFAULT_ANDOR');
        else
                $ret['urlextra'] .= '&andor=' . $ret['andor'];
+       session_commit();
        return $ret;
 }