fix syntax error in form validator
authorAleksandr Balezin <gescheit@yandex-team.ru>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 13:13:40 +0000 (17:13 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 22:04:16 +0000 (02:04 +0400)
wwwroot/inc/interface.php

index b7958dbeb74f2f092e5919ef052fb83d80856278..f27f5db4b1492fd5862440192b45aedf474d9216 100644 (file)
@@ -2504,7 +2504,7 @@ function renderIPNewNetForm ()
        $regexp = addslashes ($regexp);
        addJS (<<<END
 $(document).ready(function () {
-       $('form#add' input[name="range"]).attr('match', '$regexp');
+       $('form#add input[name="range"]').attr('match', '$regexp');
        Validate.init();
 });
 END