Merge branch 'syncdomain'
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 14:22:32 +0000 (18:22 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 14:23:15 +0000 (18:23 +0400)
1  2 
ChangeLog

diff --cc ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@@ -1,6 -1,4 +1,7 @@@
 -0.20.7
 +0.21.0
 +      update: SNMP support for Cisco 2960X-24PS-L, 2960X-24PD-L
++      update: syncdomain.php now provides some new CLI options and better lockfile handling
 +0.20.7 2014-03-03
        bugfix: IP tree expansion button was broken when MAX_UNFILTERED_ENTITIES was set
        bugfix: fix URL detection bug introduced in bugfix to #1023 (#1103)
        bugfix: browse objects page was broken if an object's container was unnamed (#1115)