add Cisco Wireless Controller
authorAleksandr Balezin <gescheit@yandex-team.ru>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 17:09:47 +0000 (21:09 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 08:20:22 +0000 (12:20 +0400)
wwwroot/inc/dictionary.php

index 1b9a954..91381d6 100644 (file)
@@ -2229,6 +2229,7 @@ $dictionary = array
        2141 => array ('chapter_id' => 12, 'dict_value' => 'Cisco%GPASS%Catalyst 2960-Plus 24TC-S'),
        2142 => array ('chapter_id' => 14, 'dict_value' => 'Cisco IOS 15.2'),
        2143 => array ('chapter_id' => 13, 'dict_value' => 'Red Hat Enterprise%GSKIP%RHEL V7'),
+       2144 => array ('chapter_id' => 38, 'dict_value' => 'Cisco%GPASS%Wireless Controller'),
 
 # Any new "default" dictionary records must go above this line (i.e., with
 # dict_key code less, than 50000). This is necessary to keep AUTO_INCREMENT