use array_fetch() in doSwitchSNMPmining()
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 05:27:30 +0000 (09:27 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 05:28:06 +0000 (09:28 +0400)
wwwroot/inc/snmp.php

index 14f9111af148a60952c9bf5387297029185f752e..dbe5d3c82f2a36c130282566c9d4ecd8e3b35c09 100644 (file)
@@ -3213,7 +3213,7 @@ function doSwitchSNMPmining ($objectInfo, $device)
        $sysName = substr ($device->snmpget ('sysName.0'), strlen ('STRING: '));
        $sysDescr = substr ($device->snmpget ('sysDescr.0'), strlen ('STRING: '));
        $sysDescr = str_replace (array ("\n", "\r"), " ", $sysDescr);  // Make it one line
-       $ifDescr_tablename = (isset($known_switches[$sysObjectID]['ifDescrOID'])) ? $known_switches[$sysObjectID]['ifDescrOID'] : 'ifDescr';
+       $ifDescr_tablename = array_fetch ($known_switches[$sysObjectID], 'ifDescrOID', 'ifDescr');
        showSuccess ($known_switches[$sysObjectID]['text']);
        foreach (array_keys ($known_switches[$sysObjectID]['processors']) as $pkey)
                if (!array_key_exists ($known_switches[$sysObjectID]['processors'][$pkey], $iftable_processors))