new {$client_x.x.x.x} auto tag
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 07:59:59 +0000 (11:59 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 08:49:14 +0000 (12:49 +0400)
ChangeLog
wwwroot/inc/init.php

index f3ea66b..d0ec549 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 0.21.0
        update: SNMP support for Cisco 2960X-24PS-L, 2960X-24PD-L
        update: syncdomain.php now provides some new CLI options and better lockfile handling
+       update: new {$client_x.x.x.x} auto tag containing client's IP
 0.20.8
        bugfix: properly format comment text for locations and racks
        update: allow connecting to a non-standard LDAP port (by Michał Sochoń)
index 3dfa6d6..de4c2ec 100644 (file)
@@ -94,6 +94,9 @@ $taglist = getTagList();
 $tagtree = treeFromList ($taglist);
 
 $auto_tags = array();
+if (! isCLIMode() && isset ($_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR']))
+       $auto_tags[] = array ('tag' => '$client_' . $_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR']);
+
 // Initial chain for the current user.
 $user_given_tags = array();