revert to pristine CodeMirror-3.20
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 10:26:40 +0000 (14:26 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 08:05:05 +0000 (12:05 +0400)
wwwroot/js/codemirror/codemirror.css

index 230eb7e04685e560aad070e9ad7c7b1bf39134d1..23eaf74d449bcd5cdb4e952e5b2846428e8ebb71 100644 (file)
@@ -3,8 +3,7 @@
 .CodeMirror {
   /* Set height, width, borders, and global font properties here */
   font-family: monospace;
-  height: 500px;
-  width:100%;
+  height: 300px;
 }
 .CodeMirror-scroll {
   /* Set scrolling behaviour here */
@@ -70,7 +69,7 @@
 .cm-s-default .cm-variable-2 {color: #05a;}
 .cm-s-default .cm-variable-3 {color: #085;}
 .cm-s-default .cm-property {color: black;}
-.cm-s-default .cm-operator {color: blue;}
+.cm-s-default .cm-operator {color: black;}
 .cm-s-default .cm-comment {color: #a50;}
 .cm-s-default .cm-string {color: #a11;}
 .cm-s-default .cm-string-2 {color: #f50;}
@@ -78,7 +77,7 @@
 .cm-s-default .cm-qualifier {color: #555;}
 .cm-s-default .cm-builtin {color: #30a;}
 .cm-s-default .cm-bracket {color: #997;}
-.cm-s-default .cm-tag {color: orange;}
+.cm-s-default .cm-tag {color: #170;}
 .cm-s-default .cm-attribute {color: #00c;}
 .cm-s-default .cm-header {color: blue;}
 .cm-s-default .cm-quote {color: #090;}