fix opspec for "cables-heaps-upd"
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 11:05:23 +0000 (15:05 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 11:07:39 +0000 (15:07 +0400)
Amount is not present on the form, it is managed on a separate tab.

wwwroot/inc/ophandlers.php

index 186593f..85574b7 100644 (file)
@@ -627,7 +627,6 @@ $opspec_list['cables-heaps-upd'] = array
                array ('url_argname' => 'end1_conn_id', 'assertion' => 'uint'),
                array ('url_argname' => 'pctype_id', 'assertion' => 'uint'),
                array ('url_argname' => 'end2_conn_id', 'assertion' => 'uint'),
-               array ('url_argname' => 'amount', 'assertion' => 'uint0'),
                array ('url_argname' => 'length', 'assertion' => 'decimal'),
                array ('url_argname' => 'description', 'assertion' => 'string0'),
        ),