bugfix: renderCellList: $celllist was ignored
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 08:06:06 +0000 (12:06 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:22:29 +0000 (13:22 +0400)
commitfefaa3f72fb5bf85f790fd8b6a08a732390de4b5
treeb7e949f43c98e1ae9e59f1f9ca78dff88b3c2efc
parentcd183ce0e420fe6dfe530333728886020e89924d
bugfix: renderCellList: $celllist was ignored
ChangeLog
wwwroot/inc/interface.php