make LivePTR form conditional (see #1241)
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 10:34:33 +0000 (14:34 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 10:41:40 +0000 (14:41 +0400)
commitfe75ccb4a4bf850d8dc4a003caba591b6bac6805
treefaf77e60d855ea925ddc04f5f169ad0f55c39247
parent30b0a6fded11d6feed5ae590f4c6e2f8044a6e17
make LivePTR form conditional (see #1241)

* renderLivePTR(): make the form conditional: only generate the elements
  if the submit would be permitted
wwwroot/inc/interface.php