getRenderedIPv4NetCapacity: fix decimal scale
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 20:26:11 +0000 (00:26 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 20:51:32 +0000 (00:51 +0400)
commitfc338a7b85622e8659e4778e53e27d2496a23f31
treeec1c37e558d0c5efeb792e5142f0836091fa3da2
parentb2d7b8205f8784935a8a3eb7135f8bd3c27562c2
getRenderedIPv4NetCapacity: fix decimal scale
wwwroot/inc/interface-lib.php