omit password hash values from HTML
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:10:23 +0000 (18:10 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:22:25 +0000 (18:22 +0400)
commitfadbf049ce3da973b44acd968bc05c069cf65804
treef047695fdc791a78de6e669d0895996d7762df0f
parent000239241e3a4a9aac00ae16657064e7043b92d8
omit password hash values from HTML

The local user accounts management form used to use password hash value
to indicate that there is no change to the password. Stephan Rickauer
points that exposing the hash value isn't good with the rainbow tables
attack in mind. Use an empty string for that purpose instead.

* renderUserListEditor()
* updateUser()
wwwroot/inc/interface.php
wwwroot/inc/ophandlers.php