markupIPAddrList: highlight duplicate allocs red
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 10:44:59 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 10:50:21 +0000 (14:50 +0400)
commitf83c3fe929af3b4b24b00473bfa06a077126c852
tree044d003400d529d5472e1a8af63813b45dc49071
parentdeef3df96398885056beca910b5cdc6fc452258a
markupIPAddrList: highlight duplicate allocs red

duplicate allocs of type 'virtual' and 'router' were not highlighted before,
and 'shared' alloc type had no difference to 'virtual'.
ChangeLog
wwwroot/inc/functions.php