increase wrt_vlans field length in DB VST rule
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 08:41:55 +0000 (12:41 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 08:54:11 +0000 (12:54 +0400)
commitee6973ba1182e91a70cc62335e25b3ca7acf62de
tree60498e77e9183ef6e9def3625edb19f5f89c1f5b
parent72b71ad2127e99a291071f091dee6dc448c46c01
increase wrt_vlans field length in DB VST rule

There could be a VLAN list longer than 255 characters
in some environments.
wwwroot/inc/install.php
wwwroot/inc/upgrade.php