string_insert_hrefs: fix PHP<5.3.0 incompatibility
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 08:26:00 +0000 (12:26 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:23:06 +0000 (13:23 +0400)
commite3854bf685e867538993037d80fbe2484fc285d4
tree289cf15870f66bd100a76b999721819948641644
parentfefaa3f72fb5bf85f790fd8b6a08a732390de4b5
string_insert_hrefs: fix PHP<5.3.0 incompatibility

this fixes the #1195 issue
ChangeLog
wwwroot/inc/functions.php