proper handling of generic communication errors
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 06:14:17 +0000 (10:14 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 14:11:20 +0000 (18:11 +0400)
commitdac8c57480478c4925990e6877bf7e4963c2af45
treeedb05030a1b40a71d5818bab035c0f8d660adebb
parent270027fa36337999a3d10df37e395b14a0ccf415
proper handling of generic communication errors

queryDevice: check the result is not NULL, throw RTGatewayError otherwise.
wwwroot/inc/remote.php