justify page title handling
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Mon, 5 May 2014 13:14:56 +0000 (17:14 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Mon, 5 May 2014 13:17:57 +0000 (17:17 +0400)
commitd92031986522398d013e0d19f2807b2cc6b04529
treeb6e936209d86ce4076e9120468cf7d119c707b41
parenta9a751cdf14b1f5bc57e89c1631ded5d50299633
justify page title handling

getTitle(): deprecate
getPageName(): make use of niftyString()
showPathAndSearch(): idem
wwwroot/inc/interface-lib.php
wwwroot/inc/interface.php