introduce getPortOIFOptions()
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Thu, 8 May 2014 16:59:16 +0000 (20:59 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Thu, 8 May 2014 17:01:53 +0000 (21:01 +0400)
commitcc09fbfd8284e471e9eaa541e740e9b725ca26ba
tree8b6d55787b7004d1d232fe4673305698b54612d9
parent33b66a563a332e9dc6527f5052c57616ac12c7e8
introduce getPortOIFOptions()

* getPortOIFOptions(): new function, although just a wrapper for
  readChapter() right now
* renderOIFCompatEditor(): update
* renderAutoPortsForm(): update
* renderIIFOIFCompatEditor(): update
wwwroot/inc/database.php
wwwroot/inc/interface.php