Merge branch 'syncdomain'
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 14:22:32 +0000 (18:22 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 14:23:15 +0000 (18:23 +0400)
commitb568629b1acf3f1e29bc27c8ad420bcc8979ac20
tree51254fed425e0789d06cdb2c8aa9370098812990
parentdbe10cdac623bb3e679734a7749126c296bf1c8a
parentf9d66d0816ebd9cf70b6df470ebe18a7b45ad6fd
Merge branch 'syncdomain'
ChangeLog