new per-port mac list popup menu item
authorxornet <founder.sl@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 16:41:31 +0000 (20:41 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Tue, 27 May 2014 11:13:52 +0000 (15:13 +0400)
commitab976209306ac568c1ae9a0a259f3f0e73728fc8
tree214eb9d9d4294fb54fcd4eb63939d58593f871dd
parent171e425067e1fd409ef202d93f5f4df0b5ba6d2f
new per-port mac list popup menu item

Add AJAX handler 'get-port-portmac' for requested port

changed:
formatPortMacHints: now can query device with getportmaclist operation for specified port
getPortInfoAJAX: new key 'get-port-portmac' in $funcmap and $opmap
switchportInfoJS: new key 'portmac' in $available_ops
navigation.php: new ajaxhandler 'get-port-portmac'
queryDevice: new function argument $args. Calls translateDeviceCommands with given args
portinfo.js:
  new menuitem 'Show port learned MACs' in menu_item_candidates
  menuItemClicked: new request data param 'port_name'
  applyMacData: Change popup-box dynamic block if it exists instead of just adding it

Conflicts:
ChangeLog
ChangeLog
wwwroot/inc/ajax-interface.php
wwwroot/inc/interface.php
wwwroot/inc/navigation.php
wwwroot/inc/remote.php
wwwroot/js/portinfo.js