don't use argument by reference in doubleLink()
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 16:22:04 +0000 (20:22 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 16:23:29 +0000 (20:23 +0400)
commit9f59fca04ac37063568b84acb75242af2621883d
tree247e2ef836d2f8c51f4b2bf0781834cb7a5ae294
parentdd2e840d289852df43d0439eba848930d5dbee06
don't use argument by reference in doubleLink()

* doubleLink(): update to distinguish input and output data
* getPrevIDforRack(): use function superposition
* getNextIDforRack(): idem
* getProximateRacks(): idem
wwwroot/inc/functions.php
wwwroot/inc/popup.php