bugfix: is_inet_avail() was broken
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 05:14:30 +0000 (09:14 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 05:19:27 +0000 (09:19 +0400)
commit9e9a534b9386b19467d38a46ff27bc86c9a7783d
treef36720f4c1492a2ae40eb1f510dfc2213202b4b6
parent6e14554ccbcbb2480e4c9887f2058fc063b70098
bugfix: is_inet_avail() was broken

is_inet_avail: fixed and made IPv4-scoped function
is_inet6_avail: split from is_inet_avail, checks for IPv6 support
ip6_format: use is_inet6_avail
ip6_parse: idem
ip_parse: do colon lookup first. Than call ip[46]_parse unconditionally
ChangeLog
wwwroot/inc/functions.php