use array_fetch() in doSwitchSNMPmining()
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 05:27:30 +0000 (09:27 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 05:28:06 +0000 (09:28 +0400)
commit88a3eb3fd387c036baf3b1312b365f615d2a5952
tree26629d88a49615f05c7b1ccbfcabd283b4740adf
parent1358a238167dbdc19da9b0e2553198f30f7c6e0b
use array_fetch() in doSwitchSNMPmining()
wwwroot/inc/snmp.php