dictionary: add some new NEC and MikroTik devices
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Sun, 25 May 2014 19:09:56 +0000 (23:09 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 10:57:30 +0000 (14:57 +0400)
commit849bf46440bd145057f97c23c9157c2317a5e6ad
tree93bee84941948c3d239116d8f17edd762dc02e1a
parentdacc099db14f6dd7e57a77cfc1c1b6b393964ed8
dictionary: add some new NEC and MikroTik devices
wwwroot/inc/dictionary.php