Fixed interactive port menuitem 'Show all info'
authorxornet <founder.sl@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 12:18:58 +0000 (16:18 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Wed, 28 May 2014 12:35:34 +0000 (16:35 +0400)
commit7e7d1bc59c14fbd82458df233625656b1f0da003
tree691bb950883c0ec5797998cb78af2617d496d2ec
parentbed133e632ec2337a94d75a063c1e443d67f917a
Fixed interactive port menuitem 'Show all info'

Changed:
menuItemClicked: using global variable to spot currently clicked port
wwwroot/js/portinfo.js