new {$client_x.x.x.x} auto tag
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 07:59:59 +0000 (11:59 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 08:49:14 +0000 (12:49 +0400)
commit72b71ad2127e99a291071f091dee6dc448c46c01
treed4ac68da652159a9ce36e2abc17695b8bdd16ed0
parent26fb1495f88566bcc4d3de700b3c3cd5c7c93e53
new {$client_x.x.x.x} auto tag
ChangeLog
wwwroot/inc/init.php