bugfix: duplicate rows in TagStorage for racks
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Tue, 20 May 2014 11:42:44 +0000 (15:42 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Thu, 22 May 2014 14:49:13 +0000 (18:49 +0400)
commit63fa7ce260977da435abe56e271b7d93370c30d7
tree1140baef53a1e21bb347acaa808b0332360108a5
parent90e08b8786827a20b34222b45244368ff1908102
bugfix: duplicate rows in TagStorage for racks

When a rack is created with taglist specified, the
produceTagsForNewRecord() call took place 2 times: first from
commitAddObject with the 'object' realm, and then again from an
ophandler with the 'rack' realm.

Removed the ophandler calls to produceTagsForNewRecord() and fixed the
commitAddObject to respect pseudo-realms (racks, locations, rows)
ChangeLog
wwwroot/inc/database.php
wwwroot/inc/ophandlers.php