justify IAE -> IRAE conversion
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 14:37:32 +0000 (18:37 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 14:38:03 +0000 (18:38 +0400)
commit4c985eb599daeaaf5857f6e94f875896ae896c15
tree599f12f7864321839c4e7c70f1719d9ce3e8098a
parent2b16c17986ba8793df425a51c302bfb01613c603
justify IAE -> IRAE conversion

InvalidArgException: remove 3 accessor methods to stop exposing
  unnecessary details, add two class conversion methods
convertToIRAE(): reduce and deprecate
assertDateArg(): switch to InvalidArgException::newIRAE()
assertIPArg(): idem
assertIPv4Arg(): idem
assertIPv6Arg(): idem
wwwroot/inc/exceptions.php
wwwroot/inc/functions.php