add tag-it plugin from github.com/aehlke/tag-it
authorAleksandr Balezin <gescheit@yandex-team.ru>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 13:22:29 +0000 (17:22 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 23:45:51 +0000 (03:45 +0400)
commit3d8085505f8c7e5a3911c34f391cd5333ff661a9
tree4e11c0afe98e47ca666cab415ff1cb7169d87b67
parentc8c0fda823c05d52bfd8aa644d3771270130eb4a
add tag-it plugin from github.com/aehlke/tag-it
COPYING
wwwroot/js/tag-it.js [new file with mode: 0644]