serializeTags: include the tag itself into trace
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 19:20:34 +0000 (23:20 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 10:44:09 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
commit2cb04fec235a467ac4719b895e70a842cfd28648
tree7a5ec74cc39d61b6fb9b6d617a77ee82ab6fc00d
parente7b840159adb5e732753bd7e92e607624f35559d
serializeTags: include the tag itself into trace
wwwroot/inc/interface-lib.php
wwwroot/js/tag-it-local.js