fix opspec for "cables-heaps-upd"
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 11:05:23 +0000 (15:05 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 11:07:39 +0000 (15:07 +0400)
commit2bee490a75abfcdb676f40426f3c03e786771aaf
tree239168f432972a8bb3d088e737633584e2a902e2
parentfe75ccb4a4bf850d8dc4a003caba591b6bac6805
fix opspec for "cables-heaps-upd"

Amount is not present on the form, it is managed on a separate tab.
wwwroot/inc/ophandlers.php