added pencil to $image array
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 07:59:16 +0000 (11:59 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 08:05:52 +0000 (12:05 +0400)
commit2147167d84a631e0cd2b5078857c62072bbca997
tree3ef913dc1e0d82d3fbef1dd7fa63b0f290562389
parente9222a8a57bc2b08fe39748a3fd3ef5eac98086a
added pencil to $image array
wwwroot/inc/interface-lib.php