bugfix: invalid url for pix/1x1t.gif
authorAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 10:40:57 +0000 (14:40 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 10:43:36 +0000 (14:43 +0400)
commit1341dc931e1ad37b3bb80c2edaa073262a9d04de
treeb13b0b23cf861da40995e7cfb58cfcb64da91a87
parentbb048777217bab81bf68bb0701b88f150f314192
bugfix: invalid url for pix/1x1t.gif

renderLocationFilterPortlet changed, use module=chrome proxying
wwwroot/inc/interface.php