bugfix: properly format comment text for racks
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:05:54 +0000 (17:05 +0400)
committerAlexey Andriyanov <alan@al-an.info>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:20:22 +0000 (13:20 +0400)
commit0602fc2749092532fcff8fc2a1ef5139d08f53d4
tree03c30b389a2aae0b53643425fba035204eab12e7
parent5d88207703e5e63fa21fab3e36c6e23c3445a78d
bugfix: properly format comment text for racks

renderRackInfoPortlet(): print [multi-line] comment inside respective
  DIV, not as plain text.
ChangeLog
wwwroot/inc/interface.php