racktables-htdocs
2 years agoupdate responsibilities in team.php
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 15:19:44 +0000 (16:19 +0100)] 
update responsibilities in team.php

3 years agosave changes made for 0.20.13
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 15 May 2017 12:53:46 +0000 (13:53 +0100)] 
save changes made for 0.20.13

3 years agoput www.racktables.org under version control
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 11:37:26 +0000 (11:37 +0000)] 
put www.racktables.org under version control

This is a copy of the files served by the SourceForge virtual host.