racktables-htdocs
2 weeks agoadd initial configuration for Travis CI master
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 19:32:02 +0000 (19:32 +0000)] 
add initial configuration for Travis CI

Test that all .php files are valid as far as PHP 7.4 is concerned.

2 weeks agoupdate the footer for 2021
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 17:23:26 +0000 (17:23 +0000)] 
update the footer for 2021

3 months agoRackTables 0.21.5 is out and on demo
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 18:04:15 +0000 (19:04 +0100)] 
RackTables 0.21.5 is out and on demo

4 months agoimprove formatting in index.php
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 16:20:54 +0000 (17:20 +0100)] 
improve formatting in index.php

Try to have the right amount of whitespace, line breaks and indentation.

4 months agofix remaining XHTML errors in index.php
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 13:45:28 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
fix remaining XHTML errors in index.php

Line 33, Column 10: ID "Download" already defined
Line 32, Column 12: ID "Download" first defined here
Line 34, Column 120: ID "DownloadButton" already defined
Line 32, Column 49: ID "DownloadButton" first defined here

5 months agofixup a closing </P> in about.php
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 01:32:38 +0000 (02:32 +0100)] 
fixup a closing </P> in about.php

5 months agofix remaining XHTML issues in team.php
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 01:28:49 +0000 (02:28 +0100)] 
fix remaining XHTML issues in team.php

5 months agoUse correct XHTML syntax for more IMG elements.
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 01:24:02 +0000 (02:24 +0100)] 
Use correct XHTML syntax for more IMG elements.

5 months agoPut /img/ext-link.png right.
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 01:12:44 +0000 (02:12 +0100)] 
Put /img/ext-link.png right.

Place it into a named constant with valid XHTML.

5 months agoPut some paragraphs and line breaks right.
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 01:01:46 +0000 (02:01 +0100)] 
Put some paragraphs and line breaks right.

5 months agoLose a stray </DIV>.
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:52:19 +0000 (01:52 +0100)] 
Lose a stray </DIV>.

5 months agoCapitalize "RackTables" properly.
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:48:14 +0000 (01:48 +0100)] 
Capitalize "RackTables" properly.

5 months agoLose closing PHP tags, use require, add newlines.
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 13:52:08 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
Lose closing PHP tags, use require, add newlines.

8 months agosimplify and update team.php
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 09:43:47 +0000 (10:43 +0100)] 
simplify and update team.php

12 months agoupdate the footer for 2020
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 11:42:53 +0000 (11:42 +0000)] 
update the footer for 2020

12 months agoremove a defunct Google marker file
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 21:49:32 +0000 (21:49 +0000)] 
remove a defunct Google marker file

14 months agothe demo runs 0.21.4 now
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 20:57:37 +0000 (20:57 +0000)] 
the demo runs 0.21.4 now

14 months agoset 0.21.4 as the latest release
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 20:46:54 +0000 (20:46 +0000)] 
set 0.21.4 as the latest release

14 months agoadd a download stats button to the footer
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 20:42:33 +0000 (20:42 +0000)] 
add a download stats button to the footer

16 months agoget rid of Google Analytics JS
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 10:27:25 +0000 (11:27 +0100)] 
get rid of Google Analytics JS

19 months agoset 0.21.3 as the latest release
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 23:59:23 +0000 (00:59 +0100)] 
set 0.21.3 as the latest release

20 months agoreplace some passive voice
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 13 May 2019 17:27:47 +0000 (18:27 +0100)] 
replace some passive voice

21 months agothe demo runs 0.21.2 now
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 17:00:15 +0000 (17:00 +0000)] 
the demo runs 0.21.2 now

21 months agoset 0.21.2 as the latest release
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 16:37:09 +0000 (16:37 +0000)] 
set 0.21.2 as the latest release

21 months agoupdate the footer for 2019
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 16:35:46 +0000 (16:35 +0000)] 
update the footer for 2019

22 months agouse HTTPS for the source code mirror
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 22:08:51 +0000 (22:08 +0000)] 
use HTTPS for the source code mirror

23 months agoremove Alexey
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 15:42:08 +0000 (15:42 +0000)] 
remove Alexey

2 years agoclean up some HTML
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 21:11:40 +0000 (21:11 +0000)] 
clean up some HTML

Leave the "external link" image only next to the links out of
*.racktables.org, remove the demo link at the top and a stale comment.

2 years agoupdate sitemap.xml
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 23:21:01 +0000 (23:21 +0000)] 
update sitemap.xml

Use the URLs that visitors see after all current redirects have worked.

2 years agoshow Travis CI badge for the master branch
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 09:54:26 +0000 (10:54 +0100)] 
show Travis CI badge for the master branch

2 years agoupdate the footer for 2018
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 21:35:00 +0000 (22:35 +0100)] 
update the footer for 2018

2 years agofix some punctuation
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 10:13:54 +0000 (10:13 +0000)] 
fix some punctuation

2 years agoremove the link to the LinkedIn group
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 10:05:17 +0000 (10:05 +0000)] 
remove the link to the LinkedIn group

LinkedIn at some point in time had put an authentication wall on the
web-site, it has been like this for a while and it looks like it is
not going to change any time soon.

2 years agoFreeLists implements GDPR
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 26 May 2018 20:02:56 +0000 (21:02 +0100)] 
FreeLists implements GDPR

"We've long offered a relatively wide-open subscription form you can host
on your web site. Within a week or so these forms will redirect them will
be redirected to your List Page to use the new consent system. We
recommend you take these forms off your sites (and replace them with a
link to your List Page) to avoid any confusion."

3 years agodo not expose the git files on the server
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 17:16:05 +0000 (17:16 +0000)] 
do not expose the git files on the server

3 years agothe demo runs 0.21.1 now
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 13:22:42 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
the demo runs 0.21.1 now

3 years agothe demo runs 0.21.0 now
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 17:56:30 +0000 (18:56 +0100)] 
the demo runs 0.21.0 now

3 years agothe demo runs 0.20.14 now
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 17:24:58 +0000 (18:24 +0100)] 
the demo runs 0.20.14 now

3 years agosave the change made for 0.20.14
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 12:41:51 +0000 (13:41 +0100)] 
save the change made for 0.20.14

3 years agoupdate responsibilities in team.php
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 15:19:44 +0000 (16:19 +0100)] 
update responsibilities in team.php

3 years agosave changes made for 0.20.13
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 15 May 2017 12:53:46 +0000 (13:53 +0100)] 
save changes made for 0.20.13

3 years agoput www.racktables.org under version control
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 11:37:26 +0000 (11:37 +0000)] 
put www.racktables.org under version control

This is a copy of the files served by the SourceForge virtual host.