update responsibilities in team.php
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 15:19:44 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 15:21:00 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commitc7994089ca4b1dc5684700dd231547f461e182a9
tree8f47a63e6641b5f0dba5b7ab206532a515ba79bb
parent14aa6896bb20852384e1293c505ea08cfe57bbc3
update responsibilities in team.php
team.php