racktables-contribs
6 years agoMerge pull request #13 from iar42/patch-1
Alexey Andriyanov [Fri, 23 May 2014 11:01:38 +0000 (15:01 +0400)] 
Merge pull request #13 from iar42/patch-1

Create ok-cablereport-v3.php

6 years agoUpdate ok-cablereport-v3.php 13/head
Ingimar Robertsson [Fri, 23 May 2014 10:39:41 +0000 (10:39 +0000)] 
Update ok-cablereport-v3.php

6 years agoUpdate ok-cablereport-v3.php
Ingimar Robertsson [Fri, 23 May 2014 10:28:39 +0000 (10:28 +0000)] 
Update ok-cablereport-v3.php

6 years agoUpdate ok-cablereport-v3.php
Ingimar Robertsson [Thu, 22 May 2014 15:18:14 +0000 (15:18 +0000)] 
Update ok-cablereport-v3.php

6 years agoCreate ok-cablereport-v3.php
Ingimar Robertsson [Mon, 19 May 2014 14:46:33 +0000 (14:46 +0000)] 
Create ok-cablereport-v3.php

Racktables reports plugin for listin of all linked cables in Racktables.

6 years agoadded rtapi, racktables api python module
Robert Vojcik [Mon, 5 May 2014 14:45:29 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
added rtapi, racktables api python module

6 years agoMerge pull request #12 from Amfy/master
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 16:46:00 +0000 (20:46 +0400)] 
Merge pull request #12 from Amfy/master

Bugfix nagios.php, missing  in function (global)

6 years agoBugfix nagios.php, missing in function (global) 12/head
Amfy [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 17:06:26 +0000 (19:06 +0200)] 
Bugfix nagios.php, missing  in function (global)

6 years agobugfix: exception when /32 net exists
Alexey Andriyanov [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:45:33 +0000 (12:45 +0400)] 
bugfix: exception when /32 net exists

6 years agoadd plug-in description
Alexey Andriyanov [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 17:10:51 +0000 (21:10 +0400)] 
add plug-in description

6 years agonew-ip-range: spare IP range search page
Alexey Andriyanov [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 17:06:31 +0000 (21:06 +0400)] 
new-ip-range: spare IP range search page

6 years agonetwork-attrs: custom attributes for IP networks
Alexey Andriyanov [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 12:10:18 +0000 (16:10 +0400)] 
network-attrs: custom attributes for IP networks

6 years agoUpdate nagios.php 11/head
Michał Sochoń [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 23:53:58 +0000 (00:53 +0100)] 
Update nagios.php

Based on http://www.mogilowski.net/lang/en-us/projects/racktables/ original descrition to use custom attribute. I've decided to add simple check if the given attribute exists and is not empty - then it is used to call Nagios.

6 years agoinit-full-0.20.7.sql
Alexey Andriyanov [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 12:35:06 +0000 (16:35 +0400)] 
init-full-0.20.7.sql

6 years agoUpdate ripe.php 10/head
Eduard [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 07:51:55 +0000 (10:51 +0300)] 
Update ripe.php

Address of RIPE-DB changed.

6 years agolinkmgmt_findSparePorts() remove wrong port exclusions
github138 [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 09:59:28 +0000 (10:59 +0100)] 
linkmgmt_findSparePorts() remove wrong port exclusions

6 years agoSQL query optimizations
github138 [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:39:15 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
SQL query optimizations
should make things faster especially for large tables (thanks to Manon)

6 years agochange INSTALL section
github138 [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:31:04 +0000 (10:31 +0100)] 
change INSTALL section

6 years agoconfigs: fix MySQL syntax error
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 09:53:01 +0000 (13:53 +0400)] 
configs: fix MySQL syntax error

6 years agoRT coding guidelines & permissions update
eknowjohnm [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 08:24:39 +0000 (08:24 +0000)] 
RT coding guidelines & permissions update

* Removed all spacing and replaced with correct tabbing
* reduced permissions on file from 755 to 644
* Corrected functions to conform to Racktables coding guidelines

6 years agoAdd configs.php 9/head
eknowjohnm [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 08:59:31 +0000 (08:59 +0000)] 
Add configs.php

a small plugin to provide a tab and space to store HR config files such as those from switches/routers.

6 years agofixup permissions in the demo data files
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 12:07:56 +0000 (16:07 +0400)] 
fixup permissions in the demo data files

6 years agothe previous roadmap is expiring, make a new one
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 17:00:14 +0000 (21:00 +0400)] 
the previous roadmap is expiring, make a new one

6 years agoinit-full-0.20.6.sql
Alexey Andriyanov [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 18:40:26 +0000 (22:40 +0400)] 
init-full-0.20.6.sql

6 years agoLiveVLANs: eliminate dependency on Config table
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 11:16:45 +0000 (15:16 +0400)] 
LiveVLANs: eliminate dependency on Config table

7 years agoChange ip_bin to ip 8/head
biffhero [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 17:18:59 +0000 (10:18 -0700)] 
Change ip_bin to ip

7 years agochange INSTALL section
github138 [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 07:13:31 +0000 (09:13 +0200)] 
change INSTALL section

7 years agooptimize All Objects Graph
github138 [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:23:43 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
optimize All Objects Graph

7 years agofix Undefined variable
github138 [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:23:19 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
fix Undefined variable

7 years agorearrange code
github138 [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 12:13:23 +0000 (13:13 +0100)] 
rearrange code

7 years agoadd lm_Image_GraphViz
github138 [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 19:38:38 +0000 (20:38 +0100)] 
add lm_Image_GraphViz

7 years agofix undef. property $alpha
github138 [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 19:44:47 +0000 (20:44 +0100)] 
fix undef. property $alpha

7 years agofix error_reporting in linkmgmt_gvmap
github138 [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 19:39:46 +0000 (20:39 +0100)] 
fix error_reporting in linkmgmt_gvmap

7 years agochange graph generation change highlight handling
github138 [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 08:20:56 +0000 (09:20 +0100)] 
change graph generation change highlight handling

7 years agofix backend link display without front link
github138 [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 08:17:55 +0000 (09:17 +0100)] 
fix backend link display without front link

7 years agorename const MULTILINK -> LM_MULTILINK use define() for compat with php < 5.3
github138 [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 13:16:08 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
rename const MULTILINK -> LM_MULTILINK use define() for compat with php < 5.3

7 years agodon't display backend links without front connection on "Showing all objects" gv map
github138 [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:57:09 +0000 (13:57 +0100)] 
don't display backend links without front connection on "Showing all objects" gv map

7 years agodon't display objects without ports in gvmap
github138 [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:55:27 +0000 (13:55 +0100)] 
don't display objects without ports in gvmap

7 years agomake dict_key match new Enterasys entries
github138 [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 10:59:49 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
make dict_key match new Enterasys entries

7 years agoinit-full-0.20.5.sql
Alexey Andriyanov [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 20:50:14 +0000 (00:50 +0400)] 
init-full-0.20.5.sql

7 years agoadd the NodePing plugin
Aaron Dummer [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 22:59:32 +0000 (15:59 -0700)] 
add the NodePing plugin

7 years agofix ip allocation for /32 Addresses
github138 [Sat, 11 May 2013 10:36:21 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
fix ip allocation for /32 Addresses
fix ip space creation for /32 Addresses

7 years agodemo: move dictdump.php to where it belongs
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 14:39:07 +0000 (18:39 +0400)] 
demo: move dictdump.php to where it belongs

7 years agofacter: remove stray files
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 16:28:40 +0000 (20:28 +0400)] 
facter: remove stray files

7 years agofacter: replay "added optional auto-tagging"
Daniel Kasen [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 18:45:34 +0000 (10:45 -0800)] 
facter: replay "added optional auto-tagging"

7 years agofacter: replay "Added new facter module and associated manifest file"
Daniel Kasen [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 18:44:05 +0000 (10:44 -0800)] 
facter: replay "Added new facter module and associated manifest file"

7 years agofacter: move to a directory of its own
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 16:23:07 +0000 (20:23 +0400)] 
facter: move to a directory of its own

7 years agomove the figures to a directory of their own
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 15:48:50 +0000 (19:48 +0400)] 
move the figures to a directory of their own

7 years agowattage_consumption: refine some code style
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 07:57:46 +0000 (11:57 +0400)] 
wattage_consumption: refine some code style

7 years agowattage_consumption: fix to work with 0.20.4
Mark Wilkinson [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 05:28:24 +0000 (09:28 +0400)] 
wattage_consumption: fix to work with 0.20.4

7 years agowattage_consumption: indent with tabs
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 05:14:48 +0000 (09:14 +0400)] 
wattage_consumption: indent with tabs

7 years agoinit-full-0.20.4.sql
Alexey Andriyanov [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 20:44:13 +0000 (00:44 +0400)] 
init-full-0.20.4.sql

7 years agofunction-analysis: fix comment
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 19:37:36 +0000 (23:37 +0400)] 
function-analysis: fix comment

7 years agocablingplan: replace white with transparent
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 19:25:17 +0000 (23:25 +0400)] 
cablingplan: replace white with transparent

7 years agocablingplan: put code to tab-indented Allman style
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 19:18:20 +0000 (23:18 +0400)] 
cablingplan: put code to tab-indented Allman style

7 years agocablingplan: refine some SQL
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 19:06:23 +0000 (23:06 +0400)] 
cablingplan: refine some SQL

7 years agocablingplan: update the patch file for index.php
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 19:05:35 +0000 (23:05 +0400)] 
cablingplan: update the patch file for index.php

7 years agocablingplan: remove a number of empty lines
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 18:42:07 +0000 (22:42 +0400)] 
cablingplan: remove a number of empty lines

7 years agoremove some unused variables
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 15:18:40 +0000 (19:18 +0400)] 
remove some unused variables

7 years agodelete two scripts that are in upstream
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 15:12:59 +0000 (19:12 +0400)] 
delete two scripts that are in upstream

7 years agoSmall changes in LiveRIPE
Vladimir Kushnir [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 14:56:07 +0000 (18:56 +0400)] 
Small changes in LiveRIPE

7 years agorename to .php
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 14:51:31 +0000 (18:51 +0400)] 
rename to .php

7 years agoMerge pull request #5 from vkushnir/master
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 12:37:34 +0000 (05:37 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #5 from vkushnir/master

Live RIPE

7 years agoRemoved some debug code.
Vladimir Kushnir [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 10:04:52 +0000 (15:04 +0500)] 
Removed some debug code.

7 years agoNew plugin Live RIPE
Vladimir Kushnir [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 09:01:14 +0000 (14:01 +0500)] 
New plugin Live RIPE

7 years agoMerge pull request #4 from vkushnir/patch-2
Denis Ovsienko [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 09:59:37 +0000 (02:59 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #4 from vkushnir/patch-2

Update README

7 years agoUpdate README
Vladimir Kushnir [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 08:45:26 +0000 (13:45 +0500)] 
Update README

7 years agoupdate rc_pingreply for 0.20.x
Vladimir Kushnir [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 16:05:16 +0000 (20:05 +0400)] 
update rc_pingreply for 0.20.x

Added capability with 0.20.3
1. Replace long2ip with ip4_bin2int, ip4_int2bin, ip4_format
2. Use ip_last for find last ip
3. Replace "class" checks with "allocs"
4. Remove warnings for did not reply reserved ip
5. Set warning for reply reserved ip

7 years agomove ping.php out of inc/
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 15:54:26 +0000 (19:54 +0400)] 
move ping.php out of inc/

7 years agoAdded project rt-server-client: README.md
wire [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 10:35:00 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
Added project rt-server-client: README.md

7 years agomove demo helper files to demo.racktables.org/
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 08:37:17 +0000 (12:37 +0400)] 
move demo helper files to demo.racktables.org/

7 years agoupdate linkmgmt.php for 0.20.x
github138 [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 13:39:29 +0000 (14:39 +0100)] 
update linkmgmt.php for 0.20.x

7 years agoupdate snmpgeneric.php for 0.20.x
github138 [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 13:31:15 +0000 (14:31 +0100)] 
update snmpgeneric.php for 0.20.x

7 years agofix lettercase
Denis Ovsienko [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 21:13:31 +0000 (01:13 +0400)] 
fix lettercase

7 years agoadded optional auto-tagging
djtecha [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 18:45:34 +0000 (10:45 -0800)] 
added optional auto-tagging

7 years agoRemoved old (0.19.x) files
BlazejG [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 11:57:38 +0000 (12:57 +0100)] 
Removed old (0.19.x) files

7 years agoAdjust LiveInterfeaces to RT 0.20.3
BlazejG [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 11:54:33 +0000 (12:54 +0100)] 
Adjust LiveInterfeaces to RT 0.20.3

7 years agoAdded new facter module and associated manifest file
djtecha [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 18:44:05 +0000 (10:44 -0800)] 
Added new facter module and associated manifest file

7 years agoinit-full-0.20.3.sql
Alexey Andriyanov [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 19:30:45 +0000 (23:30 +0400)] 
init-full-0.20.3.sql

7 years agoinit-full-0.20.2.sql
Alexey Andriyanov [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 19:29:58 +0000 (23:29 +0400)] 
init-full-0.20.2.sql

8 years agomove Live VLANs code to contribs repository
Denis Ovsienko [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 09:17:14 +0000 (13:17 +0400)] 
move Live VLANs code to contribs repository

8 years agoupdate README with git in mind
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 14:05:38 +0000 (18:05 +0400)] 
update README with git in mind

8 years ago+ init-full-0.20.1.sql
Alexey Andriyanov [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 13:22:38 +0000 (17:22 +0400)] 
+ init-full-0.20.1.sql

8 years agoadd a 48x48 PNG logo
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 11:43:07 +0000 (15:43 +0400)] 
add a 48x48 PNG logo

8 years agoadd Dia source for the current release roadmap
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 21:18:31 +0000 (01:18 +0400)] 
add Dia source for the current release roadmap

8 years agoAdd Nagios Plugin
avarrish [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 10:11:25 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Add Nagios Plugin

8 years agoadded 0.20.x to demoreload.sh
Alexey Andriyanov [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 11:50:39 +0000 (15:50 +0400)] 
added 0.20.x to demoreload.sh

also fixed permissions issue when importing init-full-0.20.0.sql

8 years agoadd helper SQL file for 0.20.0
Alexey Andriyanov [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 08:27:18 +0000 (12:27 +0400)] 
add helper SQL file for 0.20.0

8 years agoadd helper SQL file for 0.19.14
Denis Ovsienko [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 17:07:01 +0000 (21:07 +0400)] 
add helper SQL file for 0.19.14

8 years agoadded console upgrade from #556
Aaron Dummer [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 23:19:08 +0000 (16:19 -0700)] 
added console upgrade from #556

8 years agoSVN to GIT conversion script
Alexey Andriyanov [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 04:14:00 +0000 (08:14 +0400)] 
SVN to GIT conversion script

used to migrate racktables official repo to github

8 years ago0.19.12 is gone
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 15:07:36 +0000 (19:07 +0400)] 
0.19.12 is gone

8 years agoadd helper SQL file for 0.19.13
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 10:36:19 +0000 (14:36 +0400)] 
add helper SQL file for 0.19.13

8 years agoadd "wattage consumption" plugin
Curtis Brown [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 13:18:56 +0000 (17:18 +0400)] 
add "wattage consumption" plugin

8 years agoadded a note to editors
Denis Ovsienko [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 09:52:35 +0000 (13:52 +0400)] 
added a note to editors

8 years agotwo new contibuted scripts
Maik Ehinger [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 13:19:50 +0000 (17:19 +0400)] 
two new contibuted scripts

8 years agoadd helper SQL file for 0.19.12
Denis Ovsienko [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 16:04:53 +0000 (20:04 +0400)] 
add helper SQL file for 0.19.12

8 years agoadded a README file
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 10:08:35 +0000 (14:08 +0400)] 
added a README file

8 years agowarranty_report.php: add some style finish
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 09:49:49 +0000 (13:49 +0400)] 
warranty_report.php: add some style finish

8 years agowarranty_report.php: indentation
Denis Ovsienko [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 09:16:11 +0000 (13:16 +0400)] 
warranty_report.php: indentation